Delete a User ID

 
Please select user id(s) to delete.

When you delete a User ID, it will no longer be listed in the Sign on box on this computer. However, it will not be deleted from our system. You can still use this User ID to sign on.

Note: If this computer is shared or in a public place, we recommend that you delete all User IDs that appear in the Sign on box.

Select the User ID(s) you want to delete.